General Terms and Conditions of MoveAgain AG

1. AREA OF APPLICABILITY

MoveAgain AG (hereinafter "MoveAgain") is operating an online platform for the arrangement of moving and cleaning services (hereinafter "Services").

MoveAgain wants to provide the customer with well performed relocations at an attractive price/performance ratio and to assist the customer during the entire process.

The contract is closed directly between MoveAgain and the customer. MoveAgain will find a professional moving or cleaning company for the customer (hereinafter referred to as "partner company"). MoveAgain is the main contact person for the customer before, during and after the service execution.

MoveAgain is also responsible for the payment transactions between the customer and MoveAgain as well as between partner companies and MoveAgain in order to keep the administrative effort for all parties involved as low as possible.

The current and future legal relationship between MoveAgain and the customer, who uses the MoveAgain website for the demand of services, is exclusively subject to the General Terms and Conditions (" T & Cs ") of MoveAgain in the latest version. By submitting an inquiry via the MoveAgain platform, the user accepts the full and binding nature of the current version of the Terms and Conditions. MoveAgain reserves the right to change these terms and conditions without giving reasons.

Regardless of possible translations of these Terms and Conditions, the version in German language is binding.

2. ORIGIN OF THE CONTRACT/PROCEDURE

The customer goes through the entire offer creation process and provides personal data as well as the inventory to be transported so that MoveAgain can create a corresponding offer. The customer will receive an offer from MoveAgain within a short period of time.

The contract is concluded when the customer activates the checkbox "I agree to the MoveAgain Terms and Conditions" on the website and clicks on "Book now". Alternatively, a contract can be concluded by e-mail or by phone. The confirmation email is archived or the call is recorded.

The customer is not obliged to accept an offer. No financial obligations for the customer are incurred by an offer that has not been accepted. If the customer accepts the offer, a contract is concluded according to the information in the offer.

All offers made by MoveAgain contain fixed prices which cannot be adjusted. An offer is valid for a maximum period of 5 working days (Monday to Saturday).

After successful registration of the customer, MoveAgain is entitled to send the customer newsletters and offers about moving and accommodation.

MoveAgain is neither responsible nor liable for any loss or damage incurred by the user in connection with the Terms and Conditions nor for any actions, negligences or errors of the partner companies.

3. CLIENT'S COMMITMENT / ADDITIONAL COSTS

The customer is responsible for ensuring a permissible parking or transfer point so that the partner company can reach the residential property as easily as possible.

The customer is obliged to provide accurate information. The offer will be created based on the information provided. If it is not possible to provide precise information in some respects, the customer must make a note of this in the comment field or mention it in a personal conversation.

If the customer intentionally or unintentionally makes a false statement or provides incomplete information and the partner company thereby incurs a considerable additional expense of at least 15% in m3 of the total volume, the following options are available:

  • The partner company carries out the order to the extent agreed in the contract and does not incur the additional costs.
  • The customer agrees in agreement with the partner company to pay additionally for the additional costs incurred. A form provided for this purpose must be filled out on site, which must be signed by both the customer and the partner company. This allows MoveAgain to send an adapted invoice.
  • If the customer and the partner company cannot agree on one of the above mentioned options, the customer can refuse to accept the service. However, cancellation fees according to paragraph 4.2 will apply.
  • If unforeseeable additional expenses occur during the service, for which neither the user nor the partner company is responsible, such as a sudden technical failure of the house lift, a fire, snow storms, or a road closure directly at the parking lot of the apartment, MoveAgain may invoice the additional expenses incurred after consultation with the customer and the partner company.

In case of a reduction of expenses, the customer is not entitled to a price adjustment.

4. DATE CHANGES AND CANCELLATIONS

4.1 Date changes

Changes of data can only be made with the agreement of both parties, the customer and MoveAgain, and must be confirmed in writing in advance.

For changes within 7 days until 48h before the scheduled start of the service, 100.00 CHF will be charged.

For changes within less than 48 hours before the scheduled start of the service, 50% of the total amount booked will be charged.

All changes of dates that do not fall within the above mentioned deadlines can be made free of charge.

4.2 Cancellations

The customer has the possibility to withdraw from the contract free of charge, provided the date of execution is at least 20 days in the future. Cancellations can only be made in writing.

For cancellations within 20 days to 7 days before the execution of the service, 50% of the total amount booked will be charged.

For cancellations within 7 days until 48h before the execution of the service 80% of the booked total amount will be charged.

Cancellations less than 48 hours before the scheduled start of the service will be charged 100% of the total amount booked.

5. COMPLAINTS

The customer must review the items to be moved or the condition of the property which is to be cleaned immediately after the service has been provided. The customer shall sign an acceptance protocol on which visible defects are listed. Services or objects described as free of any defects in the acceptance protocol are considered to have been accepted without reservation. Any defects that are not immediately visible must be reported to MoveAgain in writing within three working days, including photos of the damage. It can be assumed that also defects that are not immediately visible in case of damages caused by moving or cleaning can be detected within this period.

After receiving the damage report, it will be checked by MoveAgain within two working days.

All warranty rights expire if third parties perform further work, such as painting or cleaning services, in the relevant property before MoveAgain enforces or clarifies the complaint.

Damages which are not immediately visible have to be reported to MoveAgain in writing within three working days. Photos of the damage must be enclosed, including bags and boxes.

6. LIABILITY

The customer enters into a contractual relationship with MoveAgain. However, MoveAgain does not perform the services offered on its website itself, but arranges the orders to its partner companies. For this reason, MoveAgain is neither responsible nor liable for any loss or damage that may occur to the customer in relation to the Terms and Conditions nor for any actions, omissions or errors of the partner companies.

MoveAgain is only liable for unlawful acts or gross negligence. In particular, MoveAgain does not guarantee the uninterrupted availability of the platform and/or its services.

Each partner company engaged by MoveAgain must have a valid liability and transport insurance and is liable for damages caused by themselves.

However, the partner company is released from its liability if the fault is exclusively the responsibility of the customer. This also applies to any instructions of the customer, which are implemented by the partner company accordingly and then lead to damages.

The customer is obliged to clearly label and carefully pack all easily breakable and sensitive goods. In addition, the customer must explicitly point out these goods to the transport company carrying out the work. These include glass and porcelain products, lamps, computers and other entertainment media. If the customer fails to do so, the partner company is released from any liability in the event of damage.

7. PAYMENTS / PAYMENT METHODS

The customer can choose between payment methods:

7.1 Payment by credit card

When paying by credit card, the total amount agreed upon will be debited in advance by the payment provider engaged by MoveAgain.

7.2 Payment in advance

In case of payment in advance, the agreed total amount has to be transferred to the bank account of MoveAgain.

7.3 Payment by invoice after 01.11.2018

7.3.1 Payment by invoice with instalment facility (POWERPAY)

MF Group / POWERPAY offers the payment method " Payment by invoice " as an external payment service provider. With the single invoice you can easily pay your online purchase by invoice. If you choose not to pay within the specified time frame, you will receive a monthly invoice with an order overview in the following month.

When the purchase contract is completed, POWERPAY takes over the invoice claim that has been created and handles the corresponding payment arrangements. When purchasing by invoice, you accept the POWERPAY General Terms and Conditions in addition to our T&C. (powerpay.ch/en/agb).

You will receive the invoice free of charge by email. With payment by invoice you accept the Terms and Conditions of POWERPAY (powerpay.ch/en/agb), provided you have a valid email address.

7.3.2 Reservation of rights of ownership

Offsetting; right of withholding

(1) For consumers, we reserve the right of ownership of the purchased item until the invoice amount has been paid in full. If you are an entrepreneur in the exercise of your commercial or self-employed professional activity, a legal entity under public law or a special fund under public law, we reserve the right of ownership of the object of sale until all outstanding claims from the business relationship with the customer have been settled. The corresponding security rights are transferable to third parties.

(2) You shall only be entitled to a right of compensation if your counterclaims have been legally established or are undisputed or acknowledged by us. Furthermore, you shall only have a right of retention if and to the extent that your counterclaim is based on the same contractual relationship.

(3) If the customer is in delay with any payment obligations towards us, all existing claims shall become due immediately.

7.4 Payment by invoice for bookings made before 01.11.2018

MoveAgain will issue these after the service has been executed. The invoice is due for payment in full within 14 days. The payment method payment by invoice does not exist for all offers and requires among other things a successful credit check by the payment provider engaged by MoveAgain.

If the customer does not meet his payment obligation, he will be in default without further reminder upon expiration of the payment deadline set for him and has to pay default interest of 8%. MoveAgain is entitled to charge a reminder fee of up to CHF 30.00 per payment reminder as well as further fees, especially the costs for a possible collection procedure. If the customer is in delay with any payment obligations towards MoveAgain, all existing claims will become due immediately.

The customer is only entitled to offset his own claims against MoveAgain if his due counterclaims have been legally established or accepted by MoveAgain in writing. Furthermore, the customer has a right of retention only if and as far as his counterclaim is based on the same contractual relationship.

8. MOVE OUT CLEANING

If the service booked through MoveAgain includes a move out cleaning, the partner company is obliged to be present at the apartment handover with the landlord or the administration. However, this only applies if the handover takes place immediately after the service has been provided.

If - due to the actions of the partner company - a subsequent cleaning is required, this shall not result in additional costs for the customer. The partner company must carry out the cleaning at its own expense to the full satisfaction of the landlord or the administration.

If the cleaning is rejected by the landlord or the administration, a copy of the complaint must be handed over to the partner company within 24 hours after the deadline.

9. APPLICATION/REGISTRATION

In order to use the services or any part thereof, users must register and accept the Privacy Policy by providing all data required by the registration form accurately and completely. Users are responsible for their own log-in data and are liable for any damages.

Registered users can terminate their accounts by contacting MoveAgain directly and stop using the service at any time.

In case of a violation of the terms of use, MoveAgain reserves the right to suspend or terminate the account at any time and without prior notice.

10. CONTENTS SET BY THE USER

Customers are responsible for their own and third party content that they share, upload and publish on or through MoveAgain or that they transfer by other means. Customers will indemnify MoveAgain for any liability or claim brought against MoveAgain in connection with the illegal distribution of third party content or the illegal use of the service.

MoveAgain does not moderate the content or links provided by users or third parties before they are published but will take appropriate measures if complaints are received from third parties or official orders are issued because a content is considered offensive or illegal.

The user grants MoveAgain all rights to the posted content in order to operate the MoveAgain platform as intended.

The user agrees to indemnify and keep exempt MoveAgain, its partners and employees of MoveAgain from all claims or demands (including reasonable attorney's fees) made by third parties in connection with the user's content or an illegal use of the service by the user which violates these Terms and Conditions or the rights of third parties.

11. UNAUTHORISED USE

The MoveAgain platform may only be used in accordance with these Terms and Conditions. Users are particularly not authorized:

  • to reverse engineer, decompile, disassemble, modify or develop derivative works based on the MoveAgain platform or parts thereof;
  • avoid technologies used by MoveAgain or its licensors to protect content that can be accessed through MoveAgain;
  • use any robot or spider service, site search/retrieval application, or any other automated tool, process, or method to access, retrieve, scrape, or index any part of MoveAgain or its contents;
  • to rent, lease or sublicense the MoveAgain platform;
  • use the MoveAgain platform to harass, abuse, harass or threaten other people or otherwise violate the rights of any person;
  • publish or distribute content that is unlawful, illegal, obscene, defamatory or inappropriate;
  • use the MoveAgain platform in any other improper manner that violates these Terms and Conditions.

12. DATA PROTECTION DECLARATION

The basis for the use of data is the Federal Law on Data Protection (DSG). In addition, these T&C are supplemented by the company's internal data protection declaration.

13. LICENCE TO USE

All rights to the website of the MoveAgain platform including its contents are either owned by MoveAgain or have been licensed to MoveAgain by third parties. All intellectual property rights, such as copyrights, trademarks and other intellectual property rights, are the exclusive property of MoveAgain or its licensors. These contents may only be used by the user in connection with the use of the MoveAgain website or platform and may not be downloaded, copied, reproduced, distributed, transmitted, sent, presented, sold, licensed or used for any other purpose without the prior written consent of MoveAgain.

14. GENERAL PROVISIONS

The user may not assign any claims against MoveAgain to third parties without MoveAgain's written consent.

Changes and amendments of these T&Cs as well as collateral agreements must be in written form. This also applies to any change of this written form requirement.

If any provision of these T&C and/or collateral agreements is invalid in whole or in part, the validity of the remaining provisions remains unaffected. In this case, MoveAgain and the user agree to replace the invalid provision by a valid provision that comes closest to the economic purpose of the invalid provision. This also applies to contractual gaps.

Only substantive Swiss law is applicable to the contracts concluded with MoveAgain, excluding private international law, in particular the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods (CISG).

Exclusive place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising from the contractual relationship is the registered office of MoveAgain. However, MoveAgain is entitled to sue the user at any other legal place of jurisdiction.


Last update: May 29, 2019

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen MoveAgain GmbH

1. Geltungsbereich

Die MoveAgain GmbH (nachfolgend «MoveAgain») betreibt eine Online-Vermittlungsplattform für Umzugs- und Reinigungsdienstleistungen (nachfolgend «Dienstleistungen»).

MoveAgain will dem Kunden ausgezeichnet durchgeführte Umzüge zu einem attraktiven Preis-/Leistungs-Verhältnis vermitteln und ihn während des gesamten Prozesses begleiten.

Der Vertragsabschluss findet zwischen MoveAgain und dem Kunden direkt statt. MoveAgain vermittelt ihm ein professionelles Umzugs- bzw. Reinigungsunternehmen (nachfolgend «Partnerunternehmen»). MoveAgain ist vor, während und nach der Dienstleistungserbringung der Haupt-Ansprechpartner für den Kunden.

MoveAgain ist ausserdem für den Zahlungsverkehr zwischen Kunde und MoveAgain sowie zwischen Partnerunternehmen und MoveAgain zuständig um den organisatorischen Aufwand für alle Beteiligten wie möglich zu halten.

Auf die gesamte laufende und künftige Rechtsbeziehung zwischen MoveAgain und den Nutzern, welche für die Nachfrage von Dienstleistungen die Website von MoveAgain nutzen, finden ausschliesslich die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen («AGB») von MoveAgain in der jeweils aktuellen Version Anwendung. Mit der Übermittlung einer Anfrage über die Plattform von MoveAgain anerkennt der Nutzer die alleinige Verbindlichkeit der jeweils aktuellen Version der AGB. MoveAgain behält sich das Recht vor, diese AGB jeweils ohne Nennung von Gründen zu ändern.

Ungeachtet von eventuellen Übersetzungen dieser AGB ist die Version in deutscher Sprache verbindlich.

2. Entstehung des Vertrags / Prozesse

Der Kunde durchläuft den gesamten Angebotserstellungsprozess und gibt neben den persönlichen Daten auch das zu transportierende Inventar an, damit MoveAgain ein passendes Angebot erstellen kann. Der Kunde erhält innert kurzer Frist ein Angebot von MoveAgain.

Der Vertrag wird dann abgeschlossen, wenn der Kunde auf der Website das Kontrollkästchen «Ich stimme den AGB von MoveAgain zu» aktiviert und auf «Jetzt Buchen» klickt. Alternativ kann ein Vertrag auch per E-Mail oder telefonisch abgeschlossen werden. Die Bestätigungs-Email wird archiviert bzw. der Anruf wird aufgenommen.

Der Kunde ist nicht verpflichtet ein Angebot anzunehmen. Es entstehen durch ein Angebot, welches nicht akzeptiert wurde, keine finanziellen Verpflichtungen für den Kunden. Wenn der Kunde das Angebot annimmt kommt ein Vertrag entsprechend des Inhalts des Angebots zustande.

Sämtliche von MoveAgain erstellten Angebote enthalten Fixpreise, welche nicht angepasst werden können. Ein Angebot ist für eine Dauer von maximal 5 Arbeitstagen (Montag bis Samstag) verbindlich.

Nach erfolgreicher Registrierung des Kunden ist MoveAgain berechtigt, dem Kunden Newsletter und Angebote zum Thema Umzug und Wohnen zuzustellen.

MoveAgain ist weder verantwortlich noch haftbar für irgendwelche Verluste oder Schäden, die dem Nutzer im Zusammenhang mit den AGB entstehen sowie für Handlungen, Unterlassungen oder Fehler der Partnerunternehmen.

3. Pflichten des Kunden / Mehraufwand

Der Kunde ist für die Sicherstellung eines zulässigen Park- bzw. Umschlagplatzes verantwortlich, damit das Partnerunternehmen möglichst einfach zum Wohnobjekt gelangen kann.

Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, wahrheitsgetreue Angaben zu machen. Das Angebot wird anhand dieser Angaben erstellt. Falls in gewissen Punkten keine eindeutige Angabe möglich ist, muss der Kunde dies im Kommentarfeld vermerken bzw. im persönlichen Gespräch erwähnen.

Falls der Kunde absichtlich oder unabsichtlich eine Falschaussage oder unvollständige Angaben macht und das Partnerunternehmen dadurch einen erheblichen Mehraufwand von mindestens 15% in m3 des Gesamtvolumens erhält, stehen folgende Möglichkeiten zur Verfügung:

  • Das Partnerunternehmen führt den Auftrag im vertraglich vereinbarten Umfang aus und nimmt den Mehraufwand nicht auf sich
  • Der Kunde erklärt sich in Absprache mit dem Partnerunternehmen dazu bereit, den entstehenden Mehraufwand zusätzlich zu bezahlen. Es muss vor Ort ein dafür vorgesehenes Formular ausgefüllt werden, welches sowohl der Kunde als auch das Partnerunternehmen unterschreiben müssen. Somit kann MoveAgain eine angepasste Rechnung verschicken.
  • Wenn sich der Kunde und das Partnerunternehmen nicht auf eine der oben genannten Möglichkeiten einigen können, kann der Kunde die Annahme der Dienstleistung verweigern. Es werden jedoch Stornierungsgebühren gemäss Ziffer 4.2 fällig.
  • Fallen während der Dienstleistung unvorhersehbare Mehraufwände an, die weder vom Nutzer noch vom Partnerunternehmen zu vertreten sind, wie beispielsweise eine plötzliche technische Störung des Hausliftes, Brände, Schneestürme oder eine Strassensperrung direkt am Parkplatz der Wohnung, so kann MoveAgain den entstandenen Mehraufwand nach Absprache mit dem Kunden und dem Partnerunternehmen in Rechnung stellen.

Bei einem Minderaufwand besteht kein Anspruch auf eine Preisanpassung seitens des Kunden.

4. Datumsänderungen und Stornierungen

4.1 Datumsänderungen

Daten können nur im Einverständnis beider Parteien, des Kunden und MoveAgain, geändert werden und müssen in jedem Fall schriftlich bestätigt werden.

Bei Verschiebungen innerhalb von 7 Tagen bis 48h vor Beginn der Dienstleistung werden 100.00 CHF verrechnet.

Bei Verschiebungen innerhalb von weniger als 48h vor Beginn der Dienstleistung werden 50% des gebuchten Gesamtbetrags verrechnet.

Alle Datenänderungen, welche nicht in die oben genannten Fristen fallen, können kostenlos vorgenommen werden.

4.2 Stornierungen

Der Kunde hat die Möglichkeit vom Vertrag kostenlos zurückzutreten, sofern das Datum der Ausführung mindestens 7 Tage in der Zukunft liegt. Stornierungen können nur schriftlich erfolgen.

Bei Stornierungen innerhalb von 7 Tagen bis 48h vor Beginn der Dienstleistung werden 50% des gebuchten Gesamtbetrags verrechnet.

Bei Stornierungen innerhalb von weniger als 48h vor Beginn der Dienstleistung werden 80% des gebuchten Gesamtbetrags verrechnet.

5. Mängelrüge

Der Kunde hat das Umzugsgut bzw. den Zustand des zu reinigenden Objekts sofort nach Erbringung der Dienstleistung zu prüfen. Der Kunde unterschreibt ein Abnahmeprotokoll, auf welchem erkennbare Mängel aufgeführt werden. Im Abnahmeprotokoll als mängelfrei bezeichnete Dienstleistungen bzw. Objekte gelten als vorbehaltlos abgenommen. Nicht sofort erkennbare Mängel sind innerhalb von drei Arbeitstagen schriftlich an MoveAgain zu melden, wobei Fotos der Schäden beizulegen sind. Dabei ist davon auszugehen, dass auch nicht sofort erkennbare Mängel bei Umzugs- oder Reinigungsschäden innerhalb dieser Frist erkennbar sind.

Nach Eingang der Mängelrüge wird diese innerhalb von zwei Werktagen durch MoveAgain geprüft.

Sämtliche Mängelrechte verfallen, wenn vor deren Geltendmachung oder Abklärung durch MoveAgain Dritte weitere Arbeiten, wie beispielsweise Malerarbeiten oder Reinigungsdienstleistungen, im entsprechenden Objekt ausführen.

Nicht sofort erkennbare Mängel sind innerhalb von drei Arbeitstagen schriftlich an MoveAgain zu melden, wobei Fotos der Schäden beizulegen sind, betrifft Taschen und Kisten.

6. Haftung

Der Kunde geht mit MoveAgain ein Vertragsverhältnis ein. MoveAgain führt die auf seiner Homepage angebotenen Dienstleistungen jedoch nicht selbst aus, sondern vermittelt die Aufträge an seine Partnerunternehmen. Aus diesem Grund ist MoveAgain weder verantwortlich noch haftbar für irgendwelche Verluste oder Schäden, die dem Nutzer im Zusammenhang mit den AGB entstehen sowie für Handlungen, Unterlassungen oder Fehler der Partnerunternehmen..

MoveAgain haftet ausschliesslich bei rechtswidriger Absicht oder grober Fahrlässigkeit. Insbesondere gewährleistet MoveAgain keine ununterbrochene Verfügbarkeit der Plattform und/oder seiner Dienste.

Jedes von MoveAgain engagierte Partnerunternehmen muss über eine gültige Haftpflicht- und Transportversicherung verfügen und haftet für Schäden, die es selbst verursacht.

Das Partnerunternehmen wird jedoch von seiner Haftung befreit, wenn das Verschulden ausschliesslich auf den Kunden zurückzuführen ist. Dies gilt auch für Anweisungen des Kunden, welche vom Partnerunternehmen entsprechend umgesetzt werden und dann zum Schaden führen.

Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, alle leicht zerbrechlichen und sensiblen Güter klar zu beschriften und sorgfältig zu verpacken. Zusätzlich hat er das ausführende Transportunternehmen auf diese Güter explizit hinzuweisen. Dazu zählen unter anderem Glas- und Porzellanprodukte, Lampen, Computer und Unterhaltungsmedien. Falls der Kunde dies unterlässt, ist das Partnerunternehmen im Schadensfall von jeglicher Haftung befreit.

7. Zahlungen / Zahlungsarten

Der Kunde kann zwischen zwei Bezahlarten wählen:

7.1 Bezahlung per Kreditkarte

Bei Bezahlung per Kreditkarte wird der vereinbarte Gesamtbetrag durch den von MoveAgain engagierten Zahlungsanbieter im Voraus abgebucht.

7.2 Bezahlung per Vorkasse

Bei Bezahlung per Vorkasse ist der vereinbarte Gesamtbetrag auf das Bankkonto von MoveAgain zu überweisen.

7.3 Bezahlung per Rechnung nach dem 01.11.2018

7.3.1 Kauf auf Rechnung

Beim Kauf auf Rechnung ist der in Rechnung gestellte Betrag spätestens bis zu dem auf dem Rechnungsformular angegebenen Fälligkeitsdatum auf das in der Rechnung angegebene Konto unseres externen Partners, der Billpay GmbH, zu bezahlen. Die Zahlungsart Kauf auf Rechnung besteht nicht für alle Angebote und setzt unter anderem eine erfolgreiche Bonitätsprüfung durch die Billpay GmbH voraus. Wenn dem Kunden für bestimmte Angebote nach Prüfung der Bonität der Kauf auf Rechnung gestattet wird, erfolgt die Abwicklung der Zahlung in Zusammenarbeit mit der Billpay GmbH, welche nach Abschluss des Kaufvertrages die Rechnungsforderung des Händlers übernimmt. Wir bleiben auch bei dem Kauf auf Rechnung über Billpay zuständig für allgemeine Kundenanfragen (z.B. zur Ware, Lieferzeit, Versendung), Retouren, Reklamationen, Widerruferklärungen und -zusendungen oder Gutschriften.

Kommen Sie Ihrer Zahlungsverpflichtung nicht nach, so geraten Sie mit Ablauf der Ihnen gesetzten Zahlungsfrist ohne weitere Mahnung in Verzug und haben Verzugszinsen von 8% zu bezahlen. Billpay ist berechtigt, pro Zahlungserinnerung eine Mahngebühr von bis zu CHF 30,00 sowie weitere Gebühren, insbesondere die Kosten für ein allfälliges Inkassoverfahren, in Rechnung zu stellen. Weiter kann Billpay künftig die Abwicklung der Zahlungsmodalitäten von Kaufverträgen, auch in Bezug auf andere Händler, verweigern. Es gelten die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen der Billpay GmbH.

7.3.2 Eigentumsvorbehalt

Aufrechnung; Zurückbehaltungsrecht

(1) Bei Konsumenten behalten wir uns das Eigentum an der Kaufsache bis zur vollständigen Zahlung des Rechnungsbetrags vor. Sind Sie Unternehmer in Ausübung Ihrer gewerblichen oder selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit, eine juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder öffentlich-rechtliches Sondervermögen, behalten wir uns das Eigentum an der Kaufsache bis zum Ausgleich aller noch offenen Forderungen aus der Geschäftsverbindung mit dem Besteller vor. Die entsprechenden Sicherungsrechte sind auf Dritte übertragbar.

(2) Ein Recht zur Aufrechnung steht Ihnen nur zu, wenn Ihre Gegenansprüche rechtskräftig festgestellt oder von uns unbestritten oder anerkannt sind. Außerdem haben Sie ein Zurückbehaltungsrecht nur, wenn und soweit Ihr Gegenanspruch auf dem gleichen Vertragsverhältnis beruht.

(3) Befindet sich der Kunde uns gegenüber mit irgendwelchen Zahlungsverpflichtungen im Verzug, so werden sämtliche bestehende Forderungen sofort fällig.

7.4 Bezahlung per Rechnung bei Buchung vor dem 01.11.2018

MoveAgain stellt diese nach Erbringung der Dienstleistung aus. Die Rechnung ist innerhalb von 14 Tagen vollständig zahlbar. Die Zahlungsart Kauf auf Rechnung besteht nicht für alle Angebote und setzt unter anderem eine erfolgreiche Bonitätsprüfung durch den von MoveAgain engagierten Zahlungsanbieter voraus.

Kommt der Kunde seiner Zahlungsverpflichtung nicht nach, so gerät er mit Ablauf der ihm gesetzten Zahlungsfrist ohne weitere Mahnung in Verzug und hat Verzugszinsen von 8% zu bezahlen. MoveAgain ist berechtigt, pro Zahlungserinnerung eine Mahngebühr von bis zu CHF 30,00 sowie weitere Gebühren, insbesondere die Kosten für ein allfälliges Inkassoverfahren, in Rechnung zu stellen. Befindet sich der Kunde gegenüber MoveAgain mit irgendwelchen Zahlungsverpflichtungen im Verzug, so werden sämtliche bestehende Forderungen sofort fällig.

Ein Recht zur Verrechnung mit eigenen Forderungen gegenüber MoveAgain steht dem Kunden nur zu, wenn seine fälligen Gegenansprüche rechtskräftig festgestellt oder von MoveAgain schriftlich anerkannt sind. Außerdem hat der Kunde nur ein Zurückbehaltungsrecht, wenn und soweit sein Gegenanspruch auf dem gleichen Vertragsverhältnis beruht.

8. Umzugsreinigungen

Beinhaltet die über MoveAgain gebuchte Dienstleistung eine Umzugsreinigung, ist das Partnerunternehmen dazu verpflichtet, bei der Wohnungsabgabe mit dem Vermieter bzw. der Verwaltung dabei zu sein. Dies gilt jedoch nur, wenn der Abgabetermin unmittelbar nach der Erbringung der Dienstleistung stattfindet.

Falls – verschuldet durch das Partnerunternehmen – eine Nachreinigung fällig wird, so ist dies für den Kunden nicht mit zusätzlichen Kosten verbunden. Das Partnerunternehmen hat die Reinigung auf eigene Kosten zur vollen Zufriedenheit des Vermieters bzw. der Verwaltung auszuführen.

Falls die Reinigung durch den Vermieter bzw. die Verwaltung beanstandet wird, ist dem Partnerunternehmen spätestens 24 Stunden nach dem Abgabetermin eine Kopie der Beanstandungen zu übergeben.

9. Anmeldung /Registrierung

Um den Dienst oder einen Teil davon nutzen zu können, müssen sich Nutzer durch die wahrheitsgemässe und vollständige Bereitstellung aller Daten, welche durch das Anmeldeformular vorgeschrieben werden, registrieren und die Datenschutzerklärung akzeptieren. Nutzer sind für ihre eigenen Log-in-Daten verantwortlich und haften selbst für allfällige Schäden.

Eingetragene Nutzer können ihre Konten durch direktes Kontaktieren von MoveAgain kündigen und die Nutzung des Diensts jederzeit einstellen.

Im Falle eines Verstosses gegen die Nutzungsbedingungen behält sich MoveAgain vor, das Konto jederzeit und ohne Vorankündigung zu sperren oder zu kündigen.

10. Vom Nutzer eingestellte Inhalte

Kunden sind für ihre eigenen und die Inhalte Dritter verantwortlich, die sie über MoveAgain teilen, auf bzw. über MoveAgain hochladen und darauf veröffentlichen oder die sie mithilfe anderer Methoden übertragen. Kunden halten MoveAgain für alle Haftungsansprüche oder Forderungen schadlos, die gegen MoveAgain im Zusammenhang mit der rechtswidrigen Verbreitung von Inhalten Dritter oder der rechtswidrigen Nutzung des Diensts geltend gemacht werden.

MoveAgain moderiert die von Nutzern oder Dritten bereitgestellten Inhalte oder Links nicht vor deren Veröffentlichung, ergreift jedoch entsprechende Massnahmen, wenn Beschwerden von Dritten eingehen oder behördliche Anordnungen erlassen werden, weil ein Inhalt als anstössig oder rechtswidrig gilt.

Der Nutzer gewährt MoveAgain sämtliche Rechte an den eingestellten Inhalten, um die Plattform von MoveAgain bestimmungsgemäss zu betreiben.

Der Nutzer stimmt zu, MoveAgain, mit MoveAgain verbundene Unternehmen sowie Mitarbeiter von MoveAgain von allen Ansprüchen oder Forderungen (einschliesslich angemessener Anwaltskosten) schad- und klaglos zu halten, die von Dritten im Zusammenhang mit den Inhalten des Nutzers oder einer gesetzeswidrigen, gegen diese AGB oder gegen Rechte Dritter verstossenden Nutzung des Diensts durch den Nutzer geltend gemacht werden.

11. Unzulässige Nutzung

Die Plattform von MoveAgain darf nur in Übereinstimmung mit diesen AGB verwendet werden. Nutzer sind insbesondere nicht befugt:

Die Plattform von MoveAgain oder Teile hiervon zurückzuentwickeln, zu dekompilieren, disassemblieren, modifizieren oder abgeleitete Werke auf ihrer Grundlage zu entwickeln;

Technologien zu umgehen, die MoveAgain oder ihre Lizenzgeber verwenden, um Inhalte zu schützen, auf die über MoveAgain zugegriffen werden kann;

Robot- oder Spider-Dienste, Sitesearch-/Retrieval-Anwendungen oder sonstige automatischen Werkzeuge, Prozesse oder Methoden für den Zugriff, die Rückgewinnung, das Auslesen (Scrapen) oder Indizieren von MoveAgain bildenden Teilen oder deren Inhalte zu verwenden;

die Plattform von MoveAgain zu vermieten, zu leasen oder in Unterlizenz zu vergeben;

die Plattform von MoveAgain zu nutzen, um andere Personen zu diffamieren, zu missbrauchen, zu belästigen oder zu bedrohen oder die Rechte von Personen anderweitig zu verletzen;

Inhalte gesetzeswidriger, unrechtmässiger, obszöner, verleumderischer oder ungeeigneter Natur zu veröffentlichen oder zu verbreiten;

die Plattform von MoveAgain auf irgendeine andere nicht ordnungsgemässe Weise, die gegen diese AGB verstösst, zu benutzen.

12. Datenschutzerklärung

Grundlage für die Datennutzung bildet das Bundesgesetz über den Datenschutz (DSG). Zudem werden diese AGB durch die unternehmensinterne Datenschutzerklärung ergänzt.

13. Nutzungslizenz

Sämtliche Rechte an der Website der Plattform von MoveAgain einschliesslich deren Inhalte stehen entweder im Eigentum von MoveAgain oder wurden von Dritten an MoveAgain lizenziert. Daran bestehende Immaterialgüterrechte wie Urheberrechte, Markenrechte und andere geistige Eigentumsrechte stehen ausschliesslich MoveAgain bzw. den Lizenzgebern von MoveAgain zu. Diese Inhalte dürfen vom Nutzer nur im Zusammenhang mit der Nutzung der Website bzw. der Plattform von MoveAgain verwendet werden und dürfen ohne vorgängige schriftliche Einwilligung von MoveAgain im Übrigen weder heruntergeladen, kopiert, vervielfältigt, verbreitet, übermittelt, gesendet, vorgeführt, verkauft, lizenziert oder für sonstige andere Zwecke genutzt werden.

14. Allgemeine Bestimmungen

Der Nutzer darf allfällige Ansprüche gegen MoveAgain nicht ohne die schriftliche Zustimmung von MoveAgain an Dritte abtreten.

Änderungen und Ergänzungen dieser AGB sowie Nebenabreden bedürfen der Schriftform. Dies gilt auch für eine Abänderung dieses Schriftformerfordernisses.

Ist eine Bestimmung dieser AGB und/oder Nebenabreden ganz oder teilweise unwirksam, so bleibt die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen hiervon unberührt. MoveAgain und der Nutzer verpflichten sich in diesem Fall, die unwirksame Bestimmung durch diejenige wirksame Bestimmung zu ersetzen, die dem wirtschaftlichen Zweck der unwirksamen Bestimmung am nächsten kommt. Dies gilt auch für Vertragslücken.

Auf die mit MoveAgain abgeschlossenen Verträge ist ausschliesslich materielles Schweizer Recht anwendbar, unter Ausschluss des internationalen Privatrechts, insbesondere des Übereinkommens der Vereinten Nationen über den internationalen Warenkauf (CISG).

Ausschliesslicher Gerichtsstand für alle Streitigkeiten aus dem Vertragsverhältnis ist der Sitz von MoveAgain. MoveAgain ist jedoch berechtigt, den Nutzer an jedem anderen gesetzlichen Gerichtsstand zu verklagen.


Letzte Aktualisierung: 1. November 2018