About us

We are young, dynamic and innovative company. Our goal is to make your journey to the new home fast, safe and above all, enjoyable. Our services can be customized to suit your personal needs, fully insured with everything planned out to the tiniest detail. Your satisfaction is our top priority.

Our story

Our story is your story! Excited about moving home but full of anxieties, surprises and tons of questions? Our co-founder Mladjan had similar experience when he moved from his apartment in 2017. He started researching complex moving market in Switzerland with the idea to create a platform where people would choose one partner that offers them transparent and best price. His idea was welcomed by the Swiss Startup Factory who are with us on our journey ever since.

Our team

Our ability to deliver outstanding results starts with our team of outstanding and well networked experts in the moving industry. Our team is a symbiosis of business, marketing and IT skills working together to bring the value chain directly to our customers. We share a mutual passion for moving homes and doing the best work for our clients and partners.

Alex Renner

Management

Madjan Filipovic

Management

Maik Adam

Operations

Hasna El Allaly

Operations

Lisa Thell

Operations

Ufuk Alpaslan

Sales

Robert Reger

Sales

Pascal Jauch

Sales

Dusan Zezelj

Tech

Über uns

Wir sind ein junges, dynamisches und innovatives Unternehmen. Unser Ziel ist es, Ihre Reise ins neue Zuhause schnell, sicher und vor allem angenehm zu gestalten. Unsere Dienstleistungen können an Ihre persönlichen Bedürfnisse angepasst werden, voll versichert mit allem, was bis ins kleinste Detail geplant ist. Ihre Zufriedenheit steht bei uns an erster Stelle.

Unsere Geschichte

Unsere Geschichte ist deine Geschichte! Aufgeregt vom Umzug, aber voller Ängste, Überraschungen und tonnenweise Fragen? Ähnliche Erfahrungen machte unser Mitbegründer Mladjan, als er 2017 aus seiner Wohnung zog. Er begann mit einer Marktrecherche des Umzugsmarktes in der Schweiz mit der Idee, eine Plattform zu schaffen, auf der sich die Menschen für einen Partner entscheiden, der ihnen Transparenz, Qualität und den besten Preis bietet. Seine Idee wurde von der Swiss Startup Factory begrüßt, die uns seither auf unserer Reise begleitet.

Unser Team

Unsere Fähigkeit, hervorragende Ergebnisse zu liefern, beginnt mit unserem Team von hervorragenden und gut vernetzten Experten aus verschiedenen Bereichen wie Marketing, IT oder Kundendienst. Wir teilen eine gemeinsame Leidenschaft für den Umzug und die beste Arbeit für unsere Kunden und Partner.

Alex Renner

Management

Madjan Filipovic

Management

Maik Adam

Operations

Hasna El Allaly

Operations

Lisa Thell

Operations

Ufuk Alpaslan

Sales

Robert Reger

Sales

Pascal Jauch

Sales

Dusan Zezelj

Tech