About us

We are young, dynamic and innovative company. Our goal is to make your journey to the new home fast, safe and above all, enjoyable. Our services can be customized to suit your personal needs, fully insured with everything planned out to the tiniest detail. Your satisfaction is our top priority.

Our story

Our story is your story! Excited about moving home but full of anxieties, surprises and tons of questions? Our co-founder Mladjan had similar experience when he moved from his apartment in 2017. He started researching complex moving market in Switzerland with the idea to create a platform where people would choose one partner that offers them transparent and best price. His idea was welcomed by the Swiss Startup Factory who are with us on our journey ever since.

Our team

Our ability to deliver outstanding results starts with our team of outstanding and well networked experts in the moving industry. Our team is a symbiosis of business, marketing and IT skills working together to bring the value chain directly to our customers. We share a mutual passion for moving homes and doing the best work for our clients and partners.

Alex Renner

Management

Mladjan Filipovic

Management

Christoph Rogge

Management

Maik Adam

Operations

Lisa Thell

Operations

Leana Belzner

Operations

Ufuk Alpaslan

Sales

Robert Reger

Sales

Pascal Jauch

Sales

Stefan Jovicic

Sales

Cécile Furlotti

Sales

Denis Patkovic

Tech

Dusan Zezelj

Tech

Stefan Ristic

Tech

Xavier Castane

Business Intelligence

Qui sommes-nous?

Nous sommes une entreprise jeune, dynamique et innovante. Notre objectif est de rendre votre voyage vers votre nouveau domicile rapide, sûr et surtout agréable. Nos services peuvent être personnalisés en fonction de vos besoins personnels, entièrement assurés avec tout ce qui est prévu dans les moindres détails. Votre satisfaction est notre priorité absolue.

Notre histoire

Notre histoire est votre histoire ! Excité à l'idée de déménager, mais plein d'angoisses, de doutes et de questions ? Notre cofondateur Mladjan a vécu une expérience similaire lorsqu'il a quitté son appartement en 2017. Il a commencé à faire des recherches sur le marché du déménagement en Suisse avec l'idée de créer une plateforme où les gens choisiraient un partenaire qui leur offre la transparence et le meilleur prix. Son idée a été bien accueillie par la Swiss Startup Factory qui nous accompagne depuis lors dans notre voyage.

Notre équipe

Notre capacité à fournir des résultats exceptionnels commence par notre équipe d'experts remarquables et bien établis dans l'industrie du déménagement. Notre équipe est une symbiose de compétences en affaires, en marketing et en technologies de l'information où tous les membres travaillent ensemble pour apporter la chaîne de valeur directement à nos clients. Nous partageons une passion commune pour le déménagement et pour faire le meilleur travail pour nos clients et partenaires.

Alex Renner

Management

Madjan Filipovic

Management

Maik Adam

Operations

Hasna El Allaly

Operations

Lisa Thell

Operations

Ufuk Alpaslan

Sales

Robert Reger

Sales

Pascal Jauch

Sales

Mina Ilic

Product Consultant

Dusan Zezelj

Tech